Brandon wants it louder! Katy wants it lower! What the heck?! Go to your rooms… and play CRUSH40!

Hey, long time no see!

I know, it’s been a while, hm? I had lots of personal problems in 2012. Weird year… But I hope it is all over now.

Anyways, 2012 was a great year to Crush 40! Too bad I wasn’t following them like I was in 2011.

And looks what arrived directly from Japan in my house yesterday:

I’m going to rip it in FLAC and scan the booklet soon. Mr. Gioeli voice is so beautiful live…

I’m aware of all the dead links in the blog. If you find something broken, feel free to ask for reuploads in the comments. I still have all the files saved in DVDs.

Hey, faz um tempão, hein? Eu tive um monte de problemas pessoais em 2012. Ano estranho… mas eu espero que tudo tenha terminado agora.

De qualquer maneira, 2012 foi um otimo ano pro Crush 40! Pena que eu não estava tão envolvida como eu estava em 2011.

E na imagem acima, o CD Live! que chegou ontem na minha casa, diretamente do Japão! Vou ripa-lo em FLAC e escanear o booklet.

Sei que tem um monte de links mortos no blog, se tu encontrar algo quebrado, sinta-se livre pra pedir reup nos comentários.  Eu tenho todos os arquivos em backup.

Deixe um comentário

